top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCourtney Tomberlain

Spring Break

We will take a break from speech and language lessons the week of April 6-10, 2020. Enjoy some much needed rest and relaxation with your family.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 6

Parents, Please check your email this week as you will receive a new speech/language lesson for your child. This week your child will read/listen to The Gruffalo or Clark the Shark. Please feel free

Week 5

I am excited to share a new lesson with you. I am slightly changing the format to the emails that I send. Please check your email and let me know if you have any questions. I hope you enjoy the boo

Week 4

Welcome back from Spring Break. Please check your email this week as you will receive your child's speech and language work. This week we will focus on story retell.

bottom of page